5 Aug 2017

See The List Of 10 Men Selected to Broker Peace Between Igbos and Northern Youths

The Coalition of Northern Groups and Igbo leaders on Friday had a meeting in Kano state over the quit notice given the latter to vacate the north.
During the meeting, a 10-man committee to work out terms for the suspension of the quit notice was formed.

Here are the names of the men on the committee:

For the Igbos:

Chief Chi Nwogu
Eze Ngozi Nwaiwe
Igwe Boniface Ibekwe
Mr. Magnus Ihejirika
Mr. Chris

For the Arewa group:

Mr.. Abdullahi Toro
Dr. Abba Bukar Kagu
Dr. Yima Sen
Dauda S. Shamakuri
Ado Mohmoud

Their assignment is to be completed in the next 72 hours.

PLACE YOUR TEXT ADVERT BELOW:>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

How I TOTALLY Got Rid Of my POT BELLY,excess Fat and Overweight In just 2weeks.. Click HERE for Details.


For Instant Updates On Twitter Page @247NGNEWSUPDATE

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2015 247 Nigeria News Update
Website by Tech Guardian