16 Aug 2017

See Full List Of Commissioner Confirmed By Ondo Assembly (List)

Ondo State House of Assembly on Tuesday has confirmed the 18 commissioner-nominees forwarded by Governor Rotimi Akeredolu.
The Speaker, David Oleyelogun, also the Chairman of the Selection Committee, said the nominees were confirmed after “a thorough scrutiny.”

The report of the committee was later presented to the House which unanimously adopted and confirmed the nominees.

The list include:

1. Hon Toafiq Abdulsalam (Akoko North-East);

2. Rasheed Badmus (Akoko North-West);

3. Prince Solagbade Amodeni (Akoko South-East);

4. Otunba Adegboyega Adefarati; (Akoko South-West);

5. Saka Yusuf Ogunleye (Akure North);

6. Mrs. Omowumi Olatunji-Edet (Akure South)

Others include:

7. Ojogo Donald (Ese-Odo);

8. Yemi Olowolabi (Idanre);

9. Dr. Wahab Adegbenro (Ifedore);

10. Funso Esan (Ilaje);

11. Wale Akinterinwa ( Ile-Oluji/Okeigbo);

12. Pastor Emmanuel Igbasan (Irele);

13. Alhaji Olurimisi Ismaila (Odigbo);

14. Femi Agagu( Okitipupa)

15. Prof. Bayonle Ademodi (Ondo East);

16. Lola Fagbemi; (Ondo West)

17. Otunba Timilehin Adelegbe (Ose);

18. Kola Olawoye Esq (Owo).

They will be sworn in at a date to be announced by the Governor.

PLACE YOUR TEXT ADVERT BELOW:>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

How I TOTALLY Got Rid Of my POT BELLY,excess Fat and Overweight In just 2weeks.. Click HERE for Details.


For Instant Updates On Twitter Page @247NGNEWSUPDATE

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2015 247 Nigeria News Update
Website by Tech Guardian