10 Aug 2017

Osinbajo Approves the Appointment of 21 Perm Secs in Federal Civil Service...See Full List

Nigeria's Acting President, Yemi Osinbajo yesterday approved the appointments of 21 new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.
Prof. Osinbajo
Following an examination conducted for federal directors, the appointments of a total of 21 new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service, were on Wednesday, officially approved by the Acting President Yemi Osinbajo.

The new permanent secretaries include;

1. Umar Mohammed Bello
2. Akpan Edet Sunday
3. Adebiyi Bolaji Adekunle
4. Aduda Gabriel Tanimu
5. Folayan Ayodele Olaniyi
6. Nabasu Bitrus Bako
7. Abdullahi Abdulazeez Mashi
8. Muázu Abdulkadir
9. Alibo Leon
10. Ehuria Georgina Ekeoma
11. Anagbogu Ifeoma Nkiruka
12. Walson Jack
13. Gekpe Grace Isu
14. Uwaifo Clement
15. Osuji Ndubuisi
16. Sulaiman Mustapha Lawal
17. Ibrahim Musa Wen
18. Odesola Olusade
19. Odewale Samson Olaide
20. Ekaro Comfort Chukwuebobo
21. Didi Esther.

The process of appointing the permanent secretaries began with 300 directors, who sat for examination.

The number was reduced to 78 after 222 directors were dropped. The 78 directors sat for a computer based test and 59 were selected as successful.

Receive Instant News Update Via BBM: D3EDEFDF...Click HERE for Details.

Share your story with us:

PLACE YOUR TEXT ADVERT BELOW:>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

How I TOTALLY Got Rid Of my POT BELLY,excess Fat and Overweight In just 2weeks.. Click HERE for Details.

Warning To Men: This 3 Foods Is Killing Your Erection. Click Here To Know Them


For Instant Updates On Twitter Page @247NGNEWSUPDATE

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2015 247 Nigeria News Update
Website by Tech Guardian