26 Jul 2017

Osinbajo to Swear in New Ministers This Morning in Aso Rock...Here are Their Names

The presidency has confirmed that Acting President Yemi Osinbajo will swear in two new ministers this Wednesday morning.
Agp Prof Yemi Osinbajo
Laolu Akande, the spokesperson of the Acting President, Yemi Osinbajo, has confirmed that the vice president will swear in two new ministers on Wednesday.

The ministers who have already been cleared by members of the Nigerian Senate on May 3 and have been waiting to be brought into the federal cabinet are;

1. Stephen Ocheni from Kogi State
2. Suleiman Hassan from Gombe State

Osinbajo’s spokesperson, confirmed that the two ministers would be inaugurated on Wednesday morning before the weekly Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting at the presidential villa, Abuja.
“AgP Osinbajo would be swearing in the two new ministers already confirmed by the Senate tomorrow morning @ start of the Federal Exco meeting,” Akande stated on his official twitter handle.

Receive Instant News Update Via BBM: D3EDEFDF...Click HERE for Details.

Share your story with us:

PLACE YOUR TEXT ADVERT BELOW:>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

How I TOTALLY Got Rid Of my POT BELLY,excess Fat and Overweight In just 2weeks.. Click HERE for Details.

Warning To Men: This 3 Foods Is Killing Your Erection. Click Here To Know Them


For Instant Updates On Twitter Page @247NGNEWSUPDATE

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2015 247 Nigeria News Update
Website by Tech Guardian