26 Jul 2017

BREAKING News: Acting President, Osinbajo Swears-in Two New Ministers

In the absence of President Muhamamdu Buhari who is away in London, the Acting President, Yemi Osinbajo, has sworn in two new ministers into the federal cabinet.

It was reported earlier that Laolu Akande, the spokesperson of the Acting President, Yemi Osinbajo, confirmed that the vice president will swear in two new ministers on Wednesday.

During the weekly Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting held at the the council chamber of the presidential villa, Abuja, the Acting President, Yemi Osinbajo, sworn-in the two new ministers into the federal cabinet.

The ministers who have already been cleared by members of the Nigerian Senate on May 3 and was sworn-in into the federal cabinet are;

1. Stephen Ocheni from Kogi State
2. Suleiman Hassan from Gombe State

Osinbajo said the portfolios of the two new ministers ”will be announced shortly.”

We'll be bringing you more details shortly...

Receive Instant News Update Via BBM: D3EDEFDF...Click HERE for Details.

Share your story with us:

PLACE YOUR TEXT ADVERT BELOW:>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

How I TOTALLY Got Rid Of my POT BELLY,excess Fat and Overweight In just 2weeks.. Click HERE for Details.

Warning To Men: This 3 Foods Is Killing Your Erection. Click Here To Know Them


For Instant Updates On Twitter Page @247NGNEWSUPDATE

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2015 247 Nigeria News Update
Website by Tech Guardian