15 Nov 2016

LIST: See 33 Nigerian states that can’t pay workers salaries and 3 states that can

In 2015, the organization released a list of 19 states in Nigeria that could not pay workers’ salaries, but now that number has swollen to 33 Nigerian states. Here is a full list of  the states that are finding it hard to pay workers:
1. Akwa Ibom

2. Bayelsa

3. Oyo

4. Osun

5. Ogun

6. Plateau

7. Delta

8. Kwara

9. Adamawa

10. Abia

11. Benue

12. Bauchi

13. Jigawa

14. Kano

15. Cross River

16. Kogi

17. Imo

18. Ondo

19. Nassarawa

20. Yobe

21. Kaduna

22. Ekiti

23. Sokoto

24. Borno

25. Taraba

Then there are some states that have been able to meet up with the payment partially and here they are:

1. Zamfara

2. Gombe

3. Anambra

4. Niger

5. Katsina

6. Ebonyi

7. Edo

8. Kebbi

However, there are some states that are able to pay their workers and here they are:

1. Lagos

2. Rivers

3. Enugu

Meanwhile, the Speaker of the House of Representatives Honourable Yakubu Dogara has disclosed that the federal government will refund about N20 billion to each state for funds they had spent on federal projects in their state. In June 2016, President Buhari spoke on the inability of states to pay salaries:

Receive Instant News Update Via BBM: D3EDEFDF...Click HERE for Details.

Share your story with us:

PLACE YOUR TEXT ADVERT BELOW:>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

How I TOTALLY Got Rid Of my POT BELLY,excess Fat and Overweight In just 2weeks.. Click HERE for Details.

Warning To Men: This 3 Foods Is Killing Your Erection. Click Here To Know Them


For Instant Updates On Twitter Page @247NGNEWSUPDATE

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2015 247 Nigeria News Update
Website by Tech Guardian