29 Sep 2016

WOW! 2 Nigerians, 6 Others Shortlisted For UEFA Golden Boy Award [LIST]

Kelechi Iheanacho of Manchester City and Alex Iwobi of Arsenal are among the Premier League nominees for the 2016 UEFA Golden Boy award.


The pair have been nominated alongside six others for the prestigious award.

Full list below:

Marcus Rashford – Manchester United

Alex Iwobi – Arsenal

Kelechi Iheanacho – Manchester City

Dele Alli – Tottenham Hotspur

Leroy Sane – Manchester City

Ruben Loftus-Cheek – Chelsea

Andreas Christensen – Chelsea

Nathan – Chelsea

Demerai Gray – Leicester City

Marko Grujic – Liverpool

Manchester United have had three previous winners of the award with Wayne Rooney (2004), Anderson (2008) and Martial (2015) claiming the prize, while Cesc Fabregas won in 2006.

Nominees for the award must be born after January 1st 1996 and play for a European club. 40 players have been nominated for the 2016 edition.

Receive Instant News Update Via BBM: D3EDEFDF...Click HERE for Details.

Share your story with us:

PLACE YOUR TEXT ADVERT BELOW:>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

How I TOTALLY Got Rid Of my POT BELLY,excess Fat and Overweight In just 2weeks.. Click HERE for Details.

Warning To Men: This 3 Foods Is Killing Your Erection. Click Here To Know Them


For Instant Updates On Twitter Page @247NGNEWSUPDATE

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2015 247 Nigeria News Update
Website by Tech Guardian